Swim Meets

    Fri Jun 28

    ECST at Holly Springs (AWAY) Friday
    Holly Springs
    Start: 8:30 AM
    Warm-up: 8:30 AM
    End: 11:00 AM (estimated)

    This will be a short meet! NO warm ups. Meet will start at 8:30 and end at 11:00, no matter what event we are on.

    Tue Jun 25

    End of Season Party
    Start: 5:30 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    End of Season Party Setup at 5:30, Party 6:00-8:00

    Mon Jun 24

    ECST at Holly Springs (AWAY)
    Holly Springs
    Start: 5:00 PM
    Warm-up: 4:30 PM
    End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

    Mon Jun 17

    Chestnut Creek at ECST (HOME)
    ECST
    Start: 5:00 PM
    Warm-up: 4:30 PM
    End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

    Tue Jun 11

    Swim Pictures
    Start: 9:30 AM
    End: 11:00 AM

    Swim Pictures - Please be there on time in your Titans swimsuit and best smile!

    Wed Jun 5

    Stroke Clinic
    ECST
    Start: 9:00 AM
    End: 10:30 AM

    Stroke Clinic with Coach Rick and Coach Pat from SwimAtlanta.

    Mon Jun 3

    ECST at Mountain Creek (AWAY)
    Mountain Creek
    Start: 5:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM
    End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

    Pool address: 3075 Mountain Trace, Roswell, GA 30075

    Be there 5:00, Warm up: 5:30, Meet: 6:00

    Tue May 28

    Chimney Lakes at ECST (HOME)
    ECST
    Start: 5:00 PM
    Warm-up: 4:30 PM
    End: 11:30 PM (estimated)

    Fri May 17

    Mock Home Meet
    ECST
    Start: 5:00 PM
    Warm-up: 4:30 PM
    End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

    Thu Jun 28 2018

    End Of Season Party
    East Cobb Swim Tennis
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

    ECST End Of Season Party

    Mon Jun 25 2018

    ECST Home Meet
    East Cobb Swim Tennis
    Start: 5:00 PM
    Warm-up: 4:30 PM
    End: 11:00 PM

    Mon Jun 18 2018

    ECST Home Meet
    East Cobb Swim Tennis
    Start: 5:00 PM
    Warm-up: 4:30 PM
    End: 11:00 PM
    Add Snippet